News
Details

View all news
11/26/2012

Copano Energy to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Copano Energy, L.L.C. (NASDAQ: CPNO) announced today that its management will be presenting at the following investor conferences in December 2012:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2012 Leveraged Finance Conference to be held on December 3 - 5, 2012, in Boca Raton, Florida. Carl A. Luna, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, is scheduled to present on Monday, December 3, 2012, at approximately 3:00 p.m. Central Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern Time). Copano's presentation will be available on the Company's website at www.copano.com under "Investor Relations - Presentations" on the morning of December 3.
  • 2012 Wells Fargo Securities 11th Annual Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium to be held on December 4 - 5, 2012, in New York City. R. Bruce Northcutt, President and Chief Executive Officer, is scheduled to present on Tuesday, December 4, 2012, at approximately 2:30 p.m. Central Time (3:30 p.m. Eastern Time). To listen to a live audio webcast and view Copano Energy's presentation materials, visit the Company's website at www.copano.com under "Investor Relations —Events." A replay will be archived on the website shortly after the presentation concludes.

Copano Energy, L.L.C. is a midstream natural gas company with operations in Texas, Oklahoma and Wyoming. For more information, please visit http://www.copano.com.

Contact:

Carl A. Luna, SVP and CFO
Copano Energy, L.L.C.
713-621-9547
or
Jack Lascar / jlascar@drg-l.com
Anne Pearson/ apearson@drg-l.com
DRG&L/ 713-529-6600

Multimedia Files:

View all news