Credit Suisse Annual Energy Summit

From:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:15 am EST (10:15 am CST, 9:15 am MST, 8:15 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:45 am EST (10:45 am CST, 9:45 am MST, 8:45 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Location:

Vail Cascade Resort & Spa
Vail, CO
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Credit Suisse Annual Energy Summit

Related Materials:

NYSE

Kinder Morgan (NYSE: KMI)
$

Media Contacts

U.S.

newsroom@kindermorgan.com
(713) 420-NEWS (6397)

Canada

media@kindermorgancanadalimited.com
(866) 775-5789

For general and business questions click on Contact Us.

Investor Relations Contacts

Investor Relations
(713) 369-9490
(800) 348-7320
km_ir@kindermorgan.com
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1000
Houston, Texas  77002

Shareholder Services
ComputerShare
Information for investors with shares held direct through transfer agent. For shares held at a brokerage, investors should contact their investment advisor.
KMI:  (800) 847-4351
ComputerShare website

KMP:  (800) 519-3111
KMR:  (877) 373-6374
EPB:  (888) 417-4835