Kinder Morgan’s 1st Quarter 2017 Earnings Results

From:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Kinder Morgan’s 1st Quarter 2017 Earnings Results

Related Materials:

NYSE

Kinder Morgan (NYSE: KMI)
$

Media Contacts

U.S.

Richard Wheatley
(713) 420-6828
Richard_Wheatley@kindermorgan.com

Melissa Ruiz
(713) 369-8060
Melissa_Ruiz@kindermorgan.com

Sara Hughes
(713) 369-9176
Sara_Hughes@kindermorgan.com

Lexey Long
(713) 420-4644
Lexey_Long@kindermorgan.com

Canada

media@transmountain.com
(855) 908-9734

For general and business questions click on Contact Us.

Investor Relations Contacts

Investor Relations
(713) 369-9490
(800) 324-2900
km_ir@kindermorgan.com
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1000
Houston, Texas  77002

Shareholder Services

ComputerShare
Information for investors with shares held direct through transfer agent. For shares held at a brokerage, investors should contact their investment advisor.
KMI:  (800) 847-4351
ComputerShare website

KMP:  (800) 519-3111
KMR:  (877) 373-6374
EPB:  (888) 417-4835